< Back to all locations

Regent Street

Where it all began! Shoryu Regent Street holds a special place in our hearts being our first ramen bar dishing out hot bowls of the good stuff to both Londoners and tourists alike since 2012. After a long day of work, shopping or sightseeing, catch up with friends at Shoryu Regent Street and feel at home.

Booking

Scroll down

Contact

9 Regent Street, London, SW1Y 4LR

View Map > View Map >

Mon - Sat 11:15 - 00:00
Sun & Bank Holidays 11:15 - 22:30

Mon 10 Dec 11:15 - 16:00, last orders taken at 15:00

Christmas Hours
Thu 20 Dec 11:30 - 00:00
Fri 21 Dec 11:30 - 00:00
Sat 22 Dec 11:30 - 00:00
Sun 23 Dec 12:00 - 22:30
Mon 24 Dec 11:15 - 22:00
Tue 25 Dec (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Wed 26 Dec 12:00 - 22:30
Thu 27 Dec 11:30 - 00:00
Fri 28 Dec 11:30 - 00:00
Sat 29 Dec 11:30 - 00:00
Sun 30 Dec 12:00 - 22:30
Mon 31 Dec 12:00 - 00:00
Tue 01 Jan 12:00 - 22:30
Wed 02 Jan 11:00 - 00:00
Thu 03 Jan 11:00 - 00:00

Please note last orders are 30 minutes before closing.

shoryu.regent@shoryuramen.com

Free WiFi and baby high chairs are available. Take out is not available at Shoryu Ramen Regent Street. To best serve you, we do not seat incomplete parties, this helps reduce waiting time by decreasing open tables.

Deals